Student Government

The University of Chicago

Executive Committee

Executive Committee is comprised of the President, Vice Presidents, Chairs of CC and GC, the Representatives to the Board of Trustees, the Chair of E&R, and the Community and Government Liaison.

Executive Committee meets with top administrators, like President Zimmer or Provost Diermeier each quarter