College Council

Each graduating class in the College elects four students to the College Council. Representatives serve on a wide variety of committees and work on issues of personal interest ranging from transportation to campus health services.

The Council elects a Chair from among its members who oversees all College Council meetings and does not vote. View minutes for the 2019-2020 College Council here.



Myles Hudson


Class of 2020

Sam Joyce

Eugene Miravete

Matthew Petrak

Mayuri Sharma


Class of 2021

Gage Bayless

Alex Levi

Tucker Rivera

Itzel Velázquez


Class of 2022


Dinesh Das Gupta

John Kunzo

Zebeeb Nuguse

Aazer Siddiqui


Class of 2023


Summer Long

Tyler Okeke

Yara Oliveira

Bianca Simons